AVARN SECURITY SERVICE AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 2
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 88.7 MNOK
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 11 September 2026 | Tromsø kommune | Vakthold - Rådhuset og biblioteket | 8.7 MNOK |
| 1 July 2026 | UiT Norges arktiske universitet | Vakt- og sikkerhetstjenester | 80.0 MNOK |
| 1 March 2023 | Bodø Havn KF | Vektertjenester | value not stated |
| 10 March 2022 | Tromsø kommune | Dynamisk innkjøpsordning for Vektertjenester til Tromsø kommune | value not stated |
| 16 February 2022 | UiT Norges arktiske universitet | Vakt- og sikkerhetstjenester | value not stated |
| 2 September 2021 | Tromsø kommune | Dynamisk innkjøpsordning for Vektertjenester til Tromsø kommune | value not stated |
| 24 June 2021 | Tromsø kommune | Dynamisk innkjøpsordning for Vektertjenester til Tromsø kommune | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 912041557
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting (80.010)
- Employees
- 252 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 25 April 2013 13 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.03 MNOK
- Business address
- Træleborgodden 6, 3112 TØNSBERG
- Municipality
- Tønsberg rank 2 of 10 in KOSTRA group 11
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.