INTERRENT AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 0
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 9 June 2022 | Universitetet i Oslo | Anskaffelse av tjenesten leiebil til arkeologisk feltarbeid KHM | value not stated |
| 30 May 2019 | Universitetet i Oslo | Parallelle rammeavtaler for Tjenesteleveranse av leiebil til UiO | value not stated |
| 28 May 2019 | Universitetet i Oslo | Anskaffelse av tjenesten leiebil til arkeologisk feltarbeid. | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 913237935
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting (77.110)
- Employees
- 0–4 (not registered)
- Founded
- 5 February 2014 12 years in operation
- Share capital
- 50.00 MNOK
- Business address
- Edvard Griegs veg 47, 2060 GARDERMOEN (ULLENSAKER)
- Municipality
- Ullensaker rank 4–12 of 13 in KOSTRA group 10
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.