INNOVAYT NORGE AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 9
- in 4 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 8 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 November 2025 | UNIVERSITETET I BERGEN | ANSK-25-0495 Rammeavtale Kurs og rådgivning ved forskningssøknader | value not stated |
| 1 September 2025 | NTNU | EU - Horizon - rammeavtale | 0.1 MNOK (framework) |
| 11 July 2025 | Universitetet i Stavanger | Konsulent- og opplæringstjenester for Horisont Europa og Norges forskningsråd utlysninger innenfor fremragende forskning | value not stated |
| 25 March 2025 | Norges miljø- og biovitenskapelige universitet | Consultancy Services - Proposal reviews and training in the field of EU’s Framework Programs and the Research Council of Norway | value not stated (6 lots) |
| 29 June 2021 | NTNU | EU-Horizon konsulenttjenester Rammeavtaler | value not stated |
| 17 October 2019 | Universitetet i Oslo | Konsulentbistand til utforming av søknad for SFI til NFR | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 913391233
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Revisjon, regnskap og rådgivning (70.200)
- Employees
- 0–4 (not registered)
- Founded
- 24 February 2014 12 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.20 MNOK
- Business address
- Gaustadalléen 21, 0349 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.