CATALYSTONE SOLUTIONS AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 6
- in 5 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 42.0 MNOK
- 4 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 16 December 2025 | NTNU | HR-system | 36.0 MNOK |
| 4 December 2025 | Høgskolen i Østfold | Anskaffelse av HRM system | 6.0 MNOK |
| 28 October 2024 | OsloMet - storbyuniversitetet | 24/19783 - HR-løsning for OsloMet | value not stated (2 lots) |
| 21 June 2024 | NORCE Norwegian Research Centre AS | 21-0017 - Human resources management (HRM) system for NORCE Norwegian Research Centre AS | value not stated |
| 16 February 2024 | Nofima AS | HRM-system - del III - konkurranse | value not stated |
| 14 October 2023 | Entur AS | Anskaffelse av HRM-system | value not stated |
| 31 January 2023 | Spordrift AS | Anskaffelse av HCM- system | value not stated |
| 14 November 2019 | Ruter As | Anskaffelse av system for kompetansebygging | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 915263836
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.100)
- Employees
- 99 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 12 February 2015 11 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.90 MNOK
- Business address
- Karenslyst allé 5, 0278 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.