SCHINDLER AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 16
- in 14 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 8 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 8
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6 October 2026 | Statsbygg | 2026/3611 Rammeavtale med en leverandør om drift og vedlikehold av heisanlegg for sikkerhetseiendommer i Oslo | 35.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 9 September 2026 | STATSBYGG | 2026/3927 - Rammeavtale for drift og vedlikehold av heisanlegg - Finnmark | 2.5 MNOK (framework) |
| 9 June 2026 | Viken Vest Innkjøpssamarbeid (VVI) | (2026/890) Heis, service og vedlikehold, rammeavtale | 40.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 14 May 2026 | Sula kommune | Service og vedlikehold av heiser | 2.2 MNOK (framework) |
| 5 May 2026 | STATSBYGG | 2025/5421 - Drift og vedlikehold av heisanlegg i Nordland og Sør-Troms | 8.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 26 February 2026 | Helse Sør-Øst RHF | Kontrakt Entreprise 6201 Heiser | value not stated |
| 14 October 2025 | VOIS - Vestfold Offentlige Innkjøpssamarbeid | VOIS - Service og vedlikehold av heiser - Kontraktstildeling | value not stated |
| 22 September 2025 | Verdal Kommune | Rammeavtale Håndverkertjenester Verdal kommune | 0.5 MNOK (framework) (2 lots) |
| 2 May 2025 | Bergen kommune - Etat for bygg og eiendom | EBE 21 - 2024 Rammeavtale Heistjenester - Service og vedlikehold | 1.7 MNOK (framework) |
| 3 February 2025 | MOSS KOMMUNALE EIENDOMSSELSKAP KF | Rammeavtale - Service og vedlikehold av heiser | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 919876522
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Industri (33.120)
- Employees
- 359 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 29 April 1977 49 years in operation
- Share capital
- 8.00 MNOK
- Business address
- Drivenesvegen 24, 4706 VENNESLA
- Municipality
- Vennesla rank 15–31 of 38 in KOSTRA group 7
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- schindler.no
- LEI
- 529900TFAEJFA9NNW393 renews 12 March 2027
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
- Parent company
- Schindler Holding AG (Switzerland)
Foreign-owned according to GLEIF.
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.