JOBLOOP AS

Org. no. 920132707 · BERGEN · Founded 2017 · 49 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group accounts

The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
3
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
1
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
1 January 2026 Ringerike Kommune Kontraktstildeling Rammeavtale - Alternativ opplæringsarena 15.0 MNOK (framework) 80100000
14 February 2025 ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN Spillbasert opplæring Vestland value not stated 80000000
30 August 2024 ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN Anskaffelse - Opplæring (AMO) IT-utvikler value not stated 80000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
920132707
Legal form
AS · part of a group
Sector
Undervisning (85.597)
Employees
49 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
27 November 2017 8 years in operation
Share capital
0.06 MNOK
Business address
Veiten 3, 5012 BERGEN
Municipality
Bergen rank 8 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Chief executive
Sina Lone Erichsen
Chair of the board
Oddbjørn Sve
Board member
Sjur Hovi
Board member
Bosse Litsheim
Auditor
BERGE & LUNDAL REVISJONSSELSKAP AS
Accountant
AIDER AS

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue