AITI AS

Org. no. 920765424 · KAUTOKEINO · Founded 2018

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
1
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
Framework agreements
1
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
16 January 2026 Departementenes sikkerhets- og serviceorganisasjon Oversettertjenester Nordsamisk 5.0 MNOK (framework) 79500000
9 December 2021 Sametinget Oversetting for Sametinget – 2.gangs utlysning value not stated 79500000
22 November 2021 Sametinget Tolkning for Sametinget value not stated (3 lots) 79500000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
920765424
Legal form
AS
Sector
Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (74.300)
Employees
0–4 (not registered)
Founded
15 February 2018 8 years in operation
Share capital
0.03 MNOK
Business address
Nuortamandievvá 1, 9522 KAUTOKEINO
Municipality
Guovdageaidnu rank 5–18 of 28 in KOSTRA group 6
Audit
Audit opted out from 23 April 2018
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue