RONDEDRØM, DRIFT AS

Org. no. 921902158 · SEL · Founded 2018 · 13 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
3
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
2
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
26 September 2026 Vestby kommune Leirskoleopphold, rammeavtale 10.0 MNOK (framework) 55243000
12 May 2026 Ålesund kommune Anskaffelse - Leirskole, 2026 (2) 1.3 MNOK (framework) 80410000
24 June 2024 GAMMEL Ålesund kommune Anskaffelse - Leirskole, 2023 value not stated 75000000
23 December 2023 Indre Østfold kommune Rammeavtale - Leirskoleopphold value not stated 80410000
15 December 2022 Viken Vest Innkjøpssamarbeid (VVI) (2022/4459) Leirskole, rammeavtale value not stated 55243000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
921902158
Legal form
AS
Sector
Undervisning (85.596)
Employees
13 registered 10 September 2026
Founded
30 November 2018 7 years in operation
Share capital
1.00 MNOK
Business address
Høvringsvegen 830, 2673 HØVRINGEN (SEL)
Municipality
Sel rank 29–39 of 39 in KOSTRA group 4
Audit
Audit opted out from 16 November 2024
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue