IMARA AS

Org. no. 922053898 · DRAMMEN · Founded 2018

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
0
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
8 July 2022 IKT Nordhordland kommunalt oppgåvefellesskap Konsulenttjenester RPA value not stated 72000000
4 December 2019 GARANTIINSTITUTTET FOR EKSPORTKREDITT Prosjektleder (API) value not stated 72000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
922053898
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
Employees
0–4 (not registered)
Founded
21 December 2018 7 years in operation
Share capital
0.05 MNOK
Business address
Teglverksveien 83, 3057 SOLBERGELVA (DRAMMEN)
Municipality
Drammen rank 10 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
Imara.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue