ABOVEIT AS

Org. no. 922105243 · OSLO · Founded 2018 · 130 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
10
Total awarded value since 2024
14.9 MNOK
4 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
3
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
20 March 2026 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - Senior all round-designer (UX/UI/Grafisk) til tjenesten Digital Gravferdsmelding - DPS 2.5 MNOK 72000000
13 March 2026 Patentstyret 2025/676: Rammeavtale for konsulenttjenester IT-utvikling (trinn 1 - kvalifisering) 70.0 MNOK (framework) 72240000
20 December 2025 NASJONALT KOMMUNESAMARBEID FOR 110-SENTRALENE IKS Anskaffelse av eksterne tekniske ressurser innen IT 56.0 MNOK (framework) 72240000
23 June 2025 Skatteetaten 20250001 Rammeavtale konsulenttjenester IT og utvikling 5,500.0 MNOK (framework) 72000000
19 June 2025 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - UX-designer til Arbeidsflate Altinn – DPS anskaffelse 4.9 MNOK 72000000
27 March 2025 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - Senior DevOps-fullstackutvikler til Altinn 3 - DPS value not stated 72000000
20 February 2025 Norsk rikskringkasting AS NRK MA3261/19E - Dynamisk innkjøpsordning IKT Konsulenter 7.5 MNOK 72240000
5 February 2025 Entur AS Team lead til team Tilbud value not stated 72000000
19 December 2024 Registerenheten i Brønnøysund Dynamisk innkjøpsordning - Systemutvikling value not stated 72240000
5 February 2024 Registerenheten i Brønnøysund Dynamisk innkjøpsordning - Brukskvalitet og design value not stated 72240000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
922105243
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
Employees
130 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
10 December 2018 7 years in operation
Share capital
0.56 MNOK
Business address
Dronning Eufemias gate 8, 0191 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.aboveit.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Chief executive
Stig Nerland
Chief executive
Erlend Høiby Johannessen
Chair of the board
Erlend Høiby Johannessen
Board member
Stig Nerland
Board member
Oscar Lamer Kittel-Nielsen
Board member
Karoline Angell Fixdal
Board member
Cathrine Donberg
Auditor
NITSCHKE AS
Accountant
ASPIA NORGE AS
Accountant
ABOVEIT FINANCIAL SERVICES AS

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue