HIGH & Low AS

Org. no. 923006729 · Lillestrøm · Founded 2019

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
1
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
Framework agreements
1
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
19 February 2025 Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO Kommunikasjonstjenester, grafisk design og video - parallelle rammeavtaler value not stated 79000000
25 November 2021 Skatteetaten 20200090 Dynamisk innkjøpsordning Film 0.2 MNOK 92000000
23 November 2021 Skatteetaten 20200090 Dynamisk innkjøpsordning Film 0.2 MNOK 92000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
923006729
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (59.110)
Employees
0–4 (not registered)
Founded
20 May 2019 7 years in operation
Share capital
0.04 MNOK
Business address
Brånåsveien 29, 2019 SKEDSMOKORSET (LILLESTRØM)
Municipality
Lillestrøm rank 7 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Audit
Audit opted out from 29 August 2024
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Loading roles …

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 3 November 2026. Only names are shown.

Shareholders (2025)

Number of shareholders
2 (one owner holds more than half)
Largest owner
85.0%
Split
companies 85% · private persons 15% · foreign 0%
Owned from the same municipality
85%
Group chain
Owned by: Williams Investments AS (85%)
Ultimate owner: private person

The company is new in the shareholder register in 2025.

Source: the Norwegian Tax Administration's shareholder register as of 2025. Figures may be older than today's ownership. Private persons are not shown by name.

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue