MAT I BOX AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 5
- in 3 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 4
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 15 June 2026 | Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid | Måltidsmat til barnehager | 1.3 MNOK (framework) |
| 5 February 2026 | Enebakk Kommune | Varmmat til barnehagene i Enebakk kommune | value not stated |
| 26 February 2025 | Lillestrøm Kommune | Rammeavtale for levering av varmmat til barnehager | value not stated (3 lots) |
| 3 June 2020 | Enebakk Kommune | Rammeavtale om varmmat til barnehagene i Enebakk kommune | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 924353236
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Overnatting og servering (56.210)
- Employees
- 5 registered 10 January 2026
- Founded
- 17 December 2019 6 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.07 MNOK
- Business address
- Åsveien 21, 3475 SÆTRE (ASKER)
- Municipality
- Asker rank 2 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Ketil Alfred Øynes
- Chair of the board
- Arne Andre Håkon Jensen
- Board member
- Ketil Alfred Øynes
- Board member
- Geir Simonsen
- Board member
- Inna Øynes
- Board member
- Simon Frede Dahl
- Board member
- Natalia Simonsen
- Auditor
- LEO REVISJON DA
- Accountant
- SAGA REGNSKAP ASKER OG BÆRUM AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.