Front Payment AS

Org. no. 925710482 · Sandnes · Founded 2020 · 13 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
2
Total awarded value since 2024
1.7 MNOK
1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
13 March 2026 Telemark fylkeskommune Anskaffelse av mobil betalingsløsning 1.7 MNOK 48100000
22 January 2025 Rogaland fylkeskommune Betalingsløsning integrert med Opus Dental value not stated 66000000
10 January 2023 UNIVERSITETET I BERGEN ANSK-22-0555 Betalingsløsning for institutt for klinisk odonotologi 0.0 MNOK 66000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
925710482
Legal form
AS
Sector
Finans og forsikring (64.920)
Employees
13 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
9 September 2020 6 years in operation
Share capital
59.50 MNOK
Business address
Luramyrveien 65, 4313 SANDNES
Municipality
Sandnes rank 4 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2025
LEI
636700HFD0Z3O6ZGQA69 renews 19 December 2026

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Loading roles …

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.

Parent company
Parent not reported

Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 31 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue