Kovert AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 1
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 October 2024 | Bærum kommune | Sikkerhetstesting, rammeavtale | value not stated |
| 11 August 2023 | INNLANDET FYLKESKOMMUNE | Penetrasjonstesting - Kontraktstildeling | 0.3 MNOK |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 925894249
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
- Employees
- 0–4 (not registered)
- Founded
- 20 October 2020 6 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.06 MNOK
- Business address
- Vikersundgata 31, 3370 VIKERSUND (MODUM)
- Municipality
- Modum rank 12–25 of 38 in KOSTRA group 7
- Audit
- Audit opted out from 3 November 2020
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Loading roles …
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 4 November 2026. Only names are shown.
Shareholders (2025)
- Number of shareholders
- 2 (one owner holds more than half)
- Largest owner
- 50.1%
- Split
- companies 100% · private persons 0% · foreign 0%
- Owned from the same municipality
- 50%
- Group chain
-
Owned by: Ecit IT Consulting Holding AS (50%)
Ultimate owner: Ecit IT Consulting Holding AS
- Ecit IT Consulting Holding AS · 50.1%
- Mrtn Holding AS · 49.9%
The company is new in the shareholder register in 2025.
Source: the Norwegian Tax Administration's shareholder register as of 2025. Figures may be older than today's ownership. Private persons are not shown by name.
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.