MANTLE NO AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 8
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 3.6 MNOK
- 1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 4
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 30 April 2026 | Forbrukerrådet | Undersøkelse av finansmarkedenes møte med sårbare forbrukere | 1.4 MNOK |
| 29 January 2026 | Skatteetaten | 20250054 Rammeavtale brukerundersøkelser | 30.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 8 October 2025 | Norsk Helsenett SF | Dynamisk innkjøpsordning innen Administrative konsulenttjenester (Analyse og evaluering og Prosjektledelse og - støtte) | 2.3 MNOK |
| 25 August 2025 | Medietilsynet | Bistand kvantitative undersøkelser-analyser til barns mediebruk | 0.0 MNOK |
| 30 June 2025 | Norsk nukleær dekommisjonering (NND) | 430 Tillitsmåling | 6.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 5 December 2024 | Universitetet i Oslo | EU Kids online | value not stated |
| 8 August 2024 | Direktoratet for byggkvalitet | Kunngjøring av kontraktstildeling, konsulenttjenester innen samfunnsøkonomisk analyse og datainnsamling | value not stated |
| 22 May 2024 | Språkrådet | Rammeavtale for utarbeidelse og gjennomføring av undersøkelser | 3.8 MNOK (framework) |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 928435091
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Revisjon, regnskap og rådgivning (70.200)
- Employees
- 11 registered 10 February 2026
- Founded
- 1 December 2021 4 years in operation
- Share capital
- 19.94 MNOK
- Business address
- Lakkegata 23, 0187 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Kristin Elisabeth Rogge Pran
- Chair of the board
- Jonatan Wennö
- Board member
- Kristin Elisabeth Rogge Pran
- Board member
- Philippa Jane Edward
- Auditor
- CEDRA NORGE AS
- Accountant
- KPMG ACCOUNTING AS
- Accountant
- TMF NORWAY AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.