Ankerdb AS

Org. no. 929804538 · Oslo · Founded 2022 · 6 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group structure · 2025

4 companies in the group according to the shareholder register for 2025. A company counts as a subsidiary when a Norwegian company owns more than half of its shares.

Private persons own 100% of the shares in Vasshaug Holding AS. Persons are not shown by name.

Vasshaug Holding AS has not filed group accounts in open data, so the group has no index of its own. Each company has its own accounts.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

Source: the Norwegian Tax Administration's shareholder register 2025 (majority owner with more than 50 % of the shares). Voting agreements and ownership through other countries are not included.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
1
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
6 November 2024 STATSBYGG 2024/2251 - Valideringsløsning for bygningsinformasjonsmodeller (BIM) value not stated 72000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
929804538
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.100)
Employees
6 registered 10 September 2026
Founded
7 July 2022 4 years in operation
Share capital
7.04 MNOK
Business address
C/o Startuplab, Gaustadalléen 21, 0349 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
Audit
Audit opted out from 9 September 2022
Latest accounts filed
2025
The company's business municipality, Oslo. The map shows the municipality, not the address. Map source: Kartverket (CC BY 4.0).

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Loading roles …

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.

Shareholders (2025)

Number of shareholders
21 (one owner holds more than half)
Largest owner
56.8% · top three 71.9%
Split
companies 97% · private persons 3% · foreign 2%
Owned from the same municipality
83%
Owners over 60
0% of the shares held by persons (median age 36)
Group chain
Owned by: Bad Monkeys Holding AS (57%)
Ultimate owner: private person

The company is new in the shareholder register in 2025.

Source: the Norwegian Tax Administration's shareholder register as of 2025. Figures may be older than today's ownership. Private persons are not shown by name.

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue