Holi Norge AS

Org. no. 931411713 · Bærum · Founded 2023 · 17 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
4
in 3 notices (lots counted separately)
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
Framework agreements
4
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
26 May 2026 Den Norske Opera & Ballett 25020 - Anskaffelse av Strømmetjenester 6.0 MNOK (framework) 92000000
5 November 2025 Utviklings- og kompetanseetaten Kjøp av kameraproduksjon og strømmetjenester 0.5 MNOK (framework) (2 lots) 92000000
5 July 2024 Sandnes kommune Rammeavtale for leie av arrangementsteknisk utstyr og bemanning value not stated 92370000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
931411713
Legal form
AS
Sector
Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting (82.300)
Employees
17 registered 10 August 2026
Founded
28 April 2023 3 years in operation
Share capital
0.03 MNOK
Business address
Rolfsbuktveien 12, 1364 FORNEBU (BÆRUM)
Municipality
Bærum rank 1 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Loading roles …

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue