AVARN SECURITY AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 25
- in 21 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 1.0 MNOK
- 20 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 4
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 23 June 2026 | Trondheim kommune | DPS - Vektertjenester | 6.4 MNOK (framework) |
| 22 June 2026 | VOIS - Vestfold Offentlige Innkjøpssamarbeid | VOIS - Elektroniske dørlåser - Kontraktstildeling | 180.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 11 June 2026 | Vestfoldmuseene IKS | Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for vektertjenester, tekniske serviceoppdrag og alarmutstyr til Vestfoldmuseene IKS (Kvalifikasjonsfase) | 0.8 MNOK (framework) |
| 6 May 2026 | Lørenskog kommune | Vektertjenester | value not stated |
| 1 May 2026 | Rogaland fylkeskommune | Alarmmottak med utrykningstjenester | 1.0 MNOK (2 lots) |
| 18 December 2025 | Utlendingsnemnda | (24-655) Vektertjenester | value not stated |
| 10 November 2025 | Helse Sør-Øst RHF | Kontrakt 1091 Vakt og sikring - Nye Rikshospitalet | value not stated |
| 10 November 2025 | Stavanger Parkeringsselskap KF | VEKTERTJENESTER | value not stated |
| 3 November 2025 | Oslo kommune v/ Boligbygg Oslo KF | Videoovervåking (R100) | value not stated |
| 6 October 2025 | Drammen Eiendom KF | Rammeavtale vakt- og sikkerhetstjenester | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 943184097
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting (80.090)
- Employees
- 3,631 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 1 April 1987 39 years in operation
- Share capital
- 6.34 MNOK
- Business address
- Alf Bjerckes vei 1, 0582 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.avarnsecurity.no
- LEI
- 5493008SRZMEKGFDXP14 renews 1 July 2027
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.