CAPGEMINI NORGE AS

Org. no. 943574537 · OSLO · Founded 1986 · 1,464 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group accounts

The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
23
in 21 notices (lots counted separately)
Total awarded value since 2024
2.9 MNOK
15 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
7
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
7 September 2026 Statens vegvesen Rammeavtale for kjøp av konsulenttjenester innen organisasjons- og lederutvikling 0.0 MNOK (framework) 79400000
18 May 2026 Statens vegvesen Rammeavtale for konsulenttjenester innen strategi, lovarbeid og analyser_MoR 0.0 MNOK (framework) (2 lots) 71300000
20 March 2026 Politiets fellestjenester Rammeavtaler for Konsulenttjenester til styring og utvikling av politiet, 25/242651 13.5 MNOK (framework) 75000000
29 September 2025 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - Bistand for å få økt kunnskap om gevinstpotensialet til bruksfasen av Digital Identitetslommebok - DPS 2.9 MNOK 79200000
23 June 2025 Skatteetaten 20250001 Rammeavtale konsulenttjenester IT og utvikling 5,500.0 MNOK (framework) 72000000
13 June 2025 Utdanningsdirektoratet Rammeavtale IT-konsulenttjenester 2025 - 2029 value not stated 72240000
16 May 2025 BIR AS Konsulenttjenester til IT og digitalisering value not stated (2 lots) 72240000
13 May 2025 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - DevOps fullstacker til Datadeling - DPS value not stated 72000000
9 May 2025 Statens vegvesen Rammeavtale for Standardiserte skytjenester og Tilleggstjenester value not stated 72000000
27 March 2025 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - Testleder til Oppgjør etter dødsfall - DPS value not stated 72000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 30 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
943574537
Legal form
AS · part of a group
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
Employees
1,464 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
11 December 1986 39 years in operation
Share capital
50.08 MNOK
Business address
Karenslyst allé 20, 0278 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.no.capgemini.com
LEI
549300EFSBUO1ZV00W07 renews 23 October 2027

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Parent company
Capgemini AB (Sweden)
Ultimate parent
CAPGEMINI (France)

Foreign-owned according to GLEIF.

Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue