NORDVIK AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 0
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 5 September 2023 | Innherred Anskaffelser | Dynamisk innkjøpsordning bil | value not stated |
| 1 March 2023 | Innherred Innkjøp | Dynamisk innkjøpsordning bil | value not stated |
| 26 January 2022 | Vågan Kommune | DPS 2019- Leasing & kjøp av tjenestebiler Vågan Konsern. | value not stated |
| 18 December 2020 | Nord Universitet | Tjenestebiler og lærevogner | value not stated |
| 9 December 2020 | Vågan Kommune | DPS 2019- Leasing & kjøp av tjenestebiler Vågan Konsern. | value not stated |
| 12 November 2020 | Brønnøy kommune | Leasingbiler-Brønnøy kommune | value not stated |
| 16 August 2017 | Brønnøy kommune | Leasing av tjenestebiler 2017-2020 | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 946549770
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Annen tjenesteyting (95.310)
- Employees
- 247 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 11 December 1987 38 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.25 MNOK
- Business address
- Stormyrveien 25, 8008 BODØ
- Municipality
- Bodø rank 4–9 of 10 in KOSTRA group 11
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.nordvik.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.