SEM & STENERSEN PROKOM AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 6
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 4.2 MNOK
- 2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 28 July 2026 | Innherred Anskaffelser | Bookingsystem for utleie | 0.6 MNOK |
| 24 April 2026 | Sandnes kommune | Nye nettsider og publiseringsløsning for Sandnes kommune | 1.6 MNOK |
| 23 January 2026 | NESODDEN KOMMUNE | Intensjonskunngjøring - anskaffelse av bookingløsning med funksjonalitet for betaling | 0.7 MNOK |
| 1 December 2025 | DRAMMEN KOMMUNE | Kontraktskunngjøring: Fagsystem for bestilling av lokaler for Drammen kommune | 1.3 MNOK |
| 22 October 2024 | Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ) | Chatbot | value not stated |
| 1 February 2024 | IKT Nordhordland kommunalt oppgåvefellesskap | Innbyggjarportal | value not stated |
| 11 February 2023 | Asker kommune | Innbyggernøkkel og bookingsystem | value not stated |
| 8 April 2020 | Fylkesmennenes Fellesadministrasjon | Anskaffelse av SaaS-løsning for skjemaverktøy | value not stated |
| 17 November 2017 | Nordhordland Utviklingsselskap IKS | Nye portaler til ni kommuner i IKT-samarbeidet IKT Nordhordland | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 953675358
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (58.290)
- Employees
- 23 registered 10 September 2026
- Founded
- 26 October 1989 37 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.50 MNOK
- Business address
- Karl Johans gate 37, 0162 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.