Unit4 AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 1
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 38.2 MNOK
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 29 October 2024 | Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ) | Endring av kontrakt | 38.2 MNOK |
| 9 June 2023 | Den Norske Opera & Ballett AS | Anskaffelse ERP-System | 16.0 MNOK |
| 6 October 2021 | Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ) | Anskaffelse - Rammeavtale konsulenttjenester for regnskapsdivisjonen | 200.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 7 April 2020 | Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ) | Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for kjøp av konsulentbistand i regnskapsdivisjonen | 50.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 31 October 2019 | Direktoratet for økonomistyring (DFØ) | Anskaffelse av prosess-støtte for bestilling og fakturabehandling | value not stated |
| 16 April 2019 | Direktoratet for økonomistyring (DFØ) | Anskaffelse av systemstøtte i søknadsfasen av eksternfinansierte prosjekt | value not stated |
| 4 April 2018 | Norsk rikskringkasting AS | NRK MA3023/17E Tjenesteavtale reiseregningssystem for NRK | value not stated |
| 5 May 2017 | Norges miljø- og biovitenskapelige universitet (NMBU) | Nytt lønn- og HR-system | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 961329310
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (58.290)
- Employees
- 43 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 24 May 1991 35 years in operation
- Share capital
- 8.42 MNOK
- Business address
- Gjerdrums vei 4, 0484 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chair of the board
- Michal Eisenberg
- Board member
- June Catrine Hexeberg Torp
- Board member
- Mark James Clayton
- Auditor
- ERNST & Young AS
- Accountant
- Leinonen AS
- Accountant
- Vaak Regnskap AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.