Vista Analyse AS

Org. no. 968236342 · Oslo · Founded 1993 · 21 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
17
in 11 notices (lots counted separately)
Total awarded value since 2024
4.8 MNOK
6 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
8
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
2 June 2026 Energidepartementet Rammeavtale for konsulenttjenester innen energirådgivning 20.0 MNOK (framework) 72000000
5 December 2025 Norsk Helsenett SF Felles rammeavtale administrative konsulenttjenester - Norsk helsenett og helseforvaltningen 300.0 MNOK (framework) 79200000
14 October 2025 Direktoratet for samfunnssikkerhet og beredskap (DSB) Rammeavtale for konsulentbistand - kunnskapsbaserte beslutningsgrunnlag og samfunnsøkonomiske analyser 5.0 MNOK (framework) 79000000
8 October 2025 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - Vurdere finansieringsmodeller for digitaliseringsprosjekter i offentlig sektor – DPS 0.6 MNOK 79200000
12 June 2025 Helse- og omsorgsdepartementet Analyse av fordeler og ulemper ved helseplattformen 2.2 MNOK 72000000
2 June 2025 Kunnskapsdepartementet Kartlegging av planer for arealeffektivisering hos universiteter og høyskoler 2.0 MNOK 73200000
14 February 2025 INNOVASJON NORGE Konsulenttjenester innen prosjektledelse og strategiske prosesser tilknyttet Grønn vekst samarbeidet i virkemiddelapparatet value not stated 72000000
18 December 2024 NTNU (24290) Oppdrag for Concept-programmet value not stated (5 lots) 79400000
17 December 2024 Jernbanedirektoratet Anskaffelse av parallelle rammeavtaler om konsulentbistand til utredninger, analyser og metodeutvikling value not stated (2 lots) 73200000
27 August 2024 Arbeids- og inkluderingsdepartementet Samfunnsøkonomiske vurderinger knyttet til kvinners arbeidshelse value not stated 73200000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
968236342
Legal form
AS
Sector
Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (72.200)
Employees
21 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
1 November 1993 33 years in operation
Share capital
0.12 MNOK
Business address
Meltzers gate 4, 0257 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Loading roles …

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue