Spilka Composites AS

Org. no. 971207361 · Ålesund · Founded 1994 · 28 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group accounts

The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
1
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
27 October 2026 KYSTVERKET Anskaffelse av Rammeavtale på komposittstenger value not stated 44190000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 30 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
971207361
Legal form
AS · part of a group
Sector
Industri (23.140)
Employees
28 registered 10 August 2026
Founded
29 September 1994 32 years in operation
Share capital
4.80 MNOK
Business address
Håhjem Næringspark 120, 6260 SKODJE (ÅLESUND)
Municipality
Ålesund rank 2–6 of 10 in KOSTRA group 11
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Loading roles …

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue