PROACT IT NORGE AS

Org. no. 971210737 · OSLO · Founded 1994 · 34 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
3
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
1
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
19 September 2025 Ålesund kommune Anskaffelse - Nettverksutstyr, server- og lagringsutstyr 2025 (3) 30.0 MNOK (framework) 32412100
4 April 2024 Skatteetaten 20230049 Rammeavtale og vedlikeholdsavtale ny serverinfrastruktur value not stated 30230000
28 February 2024 Skatteetaten 20230057 Rammeavtale for lagringsinfrastruktur og Vedlikeholdsavtale for server-, lagrings- og backupinfrastruktur value not stated 30000000
10 October 2023 Viken fylkeskommune Datasenter - utstyr og infrastrukturtjenester value not stated 30000000
31 July 2023 Sikt - Kunnskapssektorens tjenesteleverandør Rammeavtale servere og datalagring 280.0 MNOK (framework) 30000000
2 June 2022 Statens vegvesen Rammeavtale Kjøp av Lagring: Fil basert lagring og tilhørende tjenester 20.0 MNOK (framework) 72000000
13 May 2020 Frogn kommune IKT-konsulenttjenester 0.0 MNOK 72000000
21 October 2019 Skatteetaten Varer og tjenesteytelser til eksisterende server- og lagringsinfrastruktur value not stated 30000000
1 February 2019 Uninett AS Rammeavtale servere og datalagring value not stated 30000000
13 December 2017 Statens vegvesen Rammeavtale Lagring og backup med tilhørende tjenester value not stated 72000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
971210737
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
Employees
34 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
9 November 1994 31 years in operation
Share capital
3.48 MNOK
Business address
11. etasje, Lørenveien 73A, 0585 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.proact.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue