CONNECT BUS NORGE AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 4
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 4 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 5 August 2025 | INNLANDET FYLKESKOMMUNE | Kollektivtjenester 2026 - Valdres-Land Tildeling | value not stated |
| 3 June 2025 | Ruter As | Rammeavtale Transporttjenester 2025 | value not stated |
| 7 February 2025 | Agder kollektivtrafikk AS | Busstjenester i Flekkefjord, Kvinesdal og Sirdal 2026 | value not stated |
| 4 April 2024 | INNLANDET FYLKESKOMMUNE | Kollektivtransporttjenester - Østerdalen 2025 Tildeling | value not stated |
| 5 October 2023 | Oslo kommune v/ Utdanningsetaten | Skolebuss Bjørnholt vgs | value not stated |
| 12 January 2021 | Ruter As | Transporttjenester Oslo sør 2021 | value not stated |
| 18 February 2019 | Ruter As | Prisavtale Helsfyr - Oslo Lufthavn 2018 | value not stated |
| 19 October 2018 | Ruter As | Minibusstjenester Område vest | value not stated |
| 20 July 2018 | Ruter As | Busstjenester Romerike 2019 | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 971654007
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Transport og lagring (49.310)
- Employees
- 2,553 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 6 January 1995 31 years in operation
- Share capital
- 50.88 MNOK
- Business address
- Rosenholmveien 25, 1414 TROLLÅSEN (NORDRE FOLLO)
- Municipality
- Nordre Follo rank 1 of 10 in KOSTRA group 11
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- LEI
- 549300M1Y6UKTDGRQL29 renews 18 March 2027
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
- Parent company
- Parent not reported
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.