N3 NORGE AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 9
- in 6 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 8 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 19 August 2026 | Vestland fylkeskommune | Rammeavtale for kjøp av matter i renholdssoner | 10.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 19 March 2025 | Oslo kommune v/ Utviklings- og kompetanseetaten | Leie av faste og løse gulvmatter | value not stated |
| 5 February 2025 | SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF | Kontraktstildeling - Leie av faste matter til Helse Bergen HF og Helse Stavanger HF | value not stated (2 lots) |
| 31 January 2025 | Drammen Eiendom KF | Rammeavtale fastmonterte matter | value not stated |
| 16 December 2024 | Rogaland fylkeskommune | Rammeavtale fastmonterte mattesoner | value not stated |
| 3 December 2024 | Lillestrøm Kommune | Rammeavtale for levering av matter, sensorer og digitalt driftssystem | value not stated (3 lots) |
| 17 November 2023 | Rælingen kommune | Anskaffelse av fastmonterte matter | value not stated |
| 21 December 2022 | Vestland fylkeskommune | Rammeavtale for fastmonterte renholdsmatter | value not stated |
| 14 December 2022 | Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid | Fastmonterte matter | value not stated |
| 7 December 2022 | Viken Vest Innkjøpssamarbeid (VVI) | (2022/4609) Mattesoner og løse matter, rammeavtale | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 974690039
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting (77.220)
- Employees
- 27 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 30 June 1995 31 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.20 MNOK
- Business address
- Rudssletta 60, 1351 RUD (BÆRUM)
- Municipality
- Bærum rank 1 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.n3zonesgroup.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Marius Gareid
- Chair of the board
- Marius Gareid
- Board member
- Mats Myhre
- Auditor
- PKF REVISJON AS
- Accountant
- AIDER AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.