CADI AS

Org. no. 978666957 · OSLO · Founded 1997 · 10 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
0
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
26 August 2022 Norges miljø- og biovitenskapelige universitet Rammeavtale arkitekttjenester NMBU 2022-2026 value not stated 71200000
7 June 2022 Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid (2022-100) Arkitekttjenester, rammeavtale value not stated 71200000
21 September 2021 Utenriksdepartementet Rammeavtale for kjøp av interiørarkitektfaglige tjenester value not stated 71200000
28 February 2018 Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid Rådgivende Ingeniør- og Arkitekttjenester Bygg value not stated 71000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
978666957
Legal form
AS
Sector
Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (74.130)
Employees
10 registered 10 June 2026
Founded
24 June 1997 29 years in operation
Share capital
0.13 MNOK
Business address
Solligata 2, 0254 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.cadi.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue