BOREAL BUSS AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 3
- in 2 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 10.0 MNOK
- Framework agreements
- 2
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8 July 2026 | Grimstad kommune | Anskaffelse av transporttjenester | 10.0 MNOK |
| 16 October 2025 | Vennesla Kommune | Busstransport - oppvekst og inkludering | 0.8 MNOK (framework) (2 lots) |
| 2 June 2021 | Viken fylkeskommune | Busstjenester i Halden | value not stated |
| 12 July 2019 | Sør-Varanger kommune | Badekjøring og midtskyss til Skoler i Sør-Varanger kommune 2019-2022 | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 979437218
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Transport og lagring (49.310)
- Employees
- 1,433 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 11 November 1997 28 years in operation
- Share capital
- 7.81 MNOK
- Business address
- Fjordgata 68, 7010 TRONDHEIM
- Municipality
- Trondheim rank 3 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- LEI
- 549300MNDE6L2ESOID38 renews 2 November 2027
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Martin Reberg
- Chair of the board
- Nikolai Knudsmoen Utheim
- Board member
- Alexander Eriksen Loiro
- Board member
- Katrine Voll
- Board member
- Ida Dybdal Holthe
- Board member
- Trine Bonde Olsen
- Deputy member
- Jan Eirik Coucheron
- Deputy member
- Jonny Andersen
- Deputy member
- Torunn Stalleland Austefjord
- Deputy member
- Jonny Madsen
- Auditor
- ERNST & YOUNG AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.
- Parent company
- Parent not reported
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.