QMPLUS AS

Org. no. 982126517 · HOLMESTRAND · Founded 2000

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
0
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
23 October 2019 IKT Agder IKS Kvalitets- og avvikssystem value not stated 48000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
982126517
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
Employees
0–4 (not registered)
Founded
9 May 2000 26 years in operation
Share capital
0.58 MNOK
Business address
c/o Thomas Nordbrekken, Porfyrsvingen 27, 3076 SANDE I VESTFOLD (HOLMESTRAND)
Municipality
Holmestrand rank 7–14 of 27 in KOSTRA group 9
Audit
Audit opted out from 29 December 2025
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue