VISMA ENTERPRISE AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 31
- in 29 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 0.0 MNOK
- 30 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6 May 2026 | Tønsberg kommune | Ressursstyringssystem | 0.0 MNOK |
| 30 September 2025 | Sandnes kommune | Intensjonskunngjøring - Midlertidig avtale for kjøp av økonomisystem | value not stated |
| 10 July 2025 | Alta kommune | Arbeidstidssystem | value not stated |
| 20 June 2025 | Ringerike Kommune | Kontraktstildeling 2. gangs kunngjøring - Anskaffelse av ERP-løsning | value not stated |
| 11 June 2025 | GKI Grenlandskommunenes Innkjøpsenhet | Avtale for Selvkosttjenester | value not stated |
| 22 April 2025 | Ryfylke It-samarbeid Kommunalt Oppgavefellesskap | ERP-løsning for Rits kommunene | value not stated |
| 4 April 2025 | Horten kommune | ERP-løsning | value not stated |
| 19 March 2025 | IKT Valdres IKS | ERP-System for kommunene i Valdres | value not stated |
| 4 March 2025 | KONGSBERGREGIONENS KOMMUNALE OPPGAVEFELLESSKAP FOR TJENESTEUTVIK | Enterprise Recource Planning (ERP)-system for Kongsbergregionens kommuner | value not stated |
| 23 February 2025 | Strand Kommune | Intensjonskunngjøring - IT-løsning for flyktning- og voksenopplæring | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 982410339
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (58.290)
- Employees
- 339 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 20 September 2000 26 years in operation
- Share capital
- 6.18 MNOK
- Business address
- Karenslyst allé 56, 0277 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.