EDUCATIA AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 0
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 20 November 2019 | Sykehusbygg HF | Anskaffelse av E-læring innen HMS-opplæring for byggeplass | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 983203914
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
- Employees
- 0–4 (not registered)
- Founded
- 23 March 2001 25 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.10 MNOK
- Business address
- Christian August Thorings veg 7, 4033 STAVANGER (SOLA)
- Municipality
- Sola rank 2 of 27 in KOSTRA group 9
- Audit
- Audit opted out from 8 December 2011
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.