XLEDGER OFFENTLIG AS

Org. no. 983669409 · Bodø · Founded 2001 · 16 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
3
Total awarded value since 2024
111.0 MNOK
1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
2 June 2026 Stord kommune ERP-system for kommunane Fitjar, Bømlo og Stord 0.0 MNOK 72000000
29 April 2025 Rogaland fylkeskommune ERP-system til fylkeskommunene Rogaland og Trøndelag (kunngjøring av kontraktsinngåelse) 111.0 MNOK 72000000
26 January 2024 Vestfold og Telemark fylkeskommune HR- og Økonomisystem for fylkeskommunene Vestfold og Telemark value not stated 72000000
30 October 2019 Randaberg kommune Anskaffelse av nytt økonomi- og innkjøpssystem value not stated 48000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
983669409
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (58.290)
Employees
16 registered 10 April 2026
Founded
27 August 2001 25 years in operation
Share capital
0.97 MNOK
Business address
Sandhorngata 43, 8008 BODØ
Municipality
Bodø rank 4–9 of 10 in KOSTRA group 11
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Chief executive
Terje Hammerfjeld
Chair of the board
Ove Jørgen Carlsen
Board member
Knut Rønning
Auditor
KPMG AS

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue