PERPETUUM AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 8
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 5 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 3
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27 August 2026 | Forsvarsbygg | R02003 - Suge- og spyletjenester Harstad og omegn | 27.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 7 January 2026 | Bardu kommune | Transport og behandling av avfall | 17.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 7 September 2025 | Tromsø kommune | Renovasjon - Tromsø Havn | 17.4 MNOK (framework) |
| 13 March 2025 | Tjeldsund kommune | Slamtømming Tjeldsund kommune 2025-2027 | value not stated |
| 6 February 2025 | Tromsø kommune | Renovasjon av vått avfall - Tromsø Havn | value not stated |
| 7 January 2025 | Forsvarsbygg | R01670 Driftstjenester VA-anlegg RENO Troms | value not stated |
| 20 March 2024 | Bardu kommune | Rammeavtale slamtømming, spyling og filming - Bardu kommune | value not stated |
| 23 February 2024 | Politiets fellestjenester | Anskaffelse - Avtale om renovasjonstjenester ved Tromsø politistasjon og Harstad politistasjon | value not stated |
| 21 May 2019 | Lenvik kommune | Sanering av bolighus og fjøs Vikaveien 431 | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 984464045
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Vann, avløp og renovasjon (38.120)
- Employees
- 102 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 12 April 2002 24 years in operation
- Share capital
- 6.77 MNOK
- Business address
- Stakkevollvegen 39, 9010 TROMSØ
- Municipality
- Tromsø rank 9 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- LEI
- 254900Q0YD0W6D6MPV43 renews 14 February 2027
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
- Parent company
- No parent company: owned by persons
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.