DONAR AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 3
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 33.3 MNOK
- 2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 14 October 2026 | Bergen kommune - Etat for utbygging | H0730 EFU-10976 Nedre Totland bofellesskap, totalentreprise | 33.3 MNOK |
| 2 October 2025 | Hyllestad kommune | Oppgradering 2 etg - biblotek | value not stated |
| 15 May 2025 | Statens vegvesen | Førdepakken Støytiltak, tiltak 12, 14A og 17 | value not stated |
| 15 March 2023 | UNIVERSITETET I BERGEN | ANSK-22-0505 Rammeavtale Tømrertjenester | value not stated |
| 26 April 2022 | Fjaler kommune | Ombygging av Samvirket i Dale | value not stated |
| 20 January 2018 | Hordaland fylkeskommune | Arna VGS - Ombygging | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 29 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 985200815
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Bygg og anlegg (41.000)
- Employees
- 40 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 28 November 2002 23 years in operation
- Share capital
- 1.50 MNOK
- Business address
- Espehaugen 40, 5258 BLOMSTERDALEN (BERGEN)
- Municipality
- Bergen rank 9 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.donar.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Alen Begic
- Chair of the board
- Sigmund Birkeland
- Board member
- Endre Arve Øren
- Board member
- Stine Meyer Birkeland
- Auditor
- REVISOR-PARTNER AS
- Accountant
- OLE MOEN BERGEN AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 25 October 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.