VESTFOLDBUSS AS

Org. no. 986362177 · OSLO · Founded 2003 · 17 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
0
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
25 April 2023 Oslo kommune v/ Utdanningsetaten 02-UDE-2023 Busstransport av elever til og fra barnetoget Oslo sentrum 17. mai value not stated 60000000
8 December 2020 OsloMet - storbyuniversitetet Persontransport med sjåfør value not stated 60000000
15 June 2019 Universitetet i Oslo Busstransport value not stated 60130000
6 May 2019 Vestfold Avfall og Ressurs AS - VESAR Busstransport av skoleelever value not stated 60130000
3 January 2019 Oslo kommune v/ Utdanningsetaten Busstransport til/fra barnetoget 17. mai i Oslo kommune value not stated 79000000
5 November 2018 Oppland Fylkeskommune Rammeavtale - Turkjøring med buss value not stated 60000000
23 January 2018 Østfold Fylkeskommune Kjøp av busstjenester value not stated 60000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
986362177
Legal form
AS
Sector
Transport og lagring (49.320)
Employees
17 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
11 December 2003 22 years in operation
Share capital
3.04 MNOK
Business address
Haavard Martinsens vei 30, 0978 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
vestfoldbuss.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue