Pas Ingeniører AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 5
- in 2 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 4 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 February 2025 | Bane NOR SF | Kontrollingeniør geomatikk og geomatikkarbeider | value not stated (4 lots) |
| 29 April 2024 | Statens vegvesen | Rammeavtale kjøp av datafangst og konstruksjon av Digital Terreng Modell (DTM) | value not stated |
| 30 April 2020 | Statens vegvesen | Kjøp av byggherretjenester innen landmåling/geomatikk, geologi og geoteknikk i Statens vegvesen Utbygging, Utbyggingsområde sør-øst | 100.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 29 March 2019 | Statens vegvesen | Kjøp av tjenester innen byggeledelse og kontroll av byggearbeider i Statens vegvesen Region øst | 350.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 8 June 2018 | Statens vegvesen | Innleie av geomatiker til landmålingstjenester, Prosjekt E18 Ørje - Vinterbro | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 988599417
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (71.121)
- Employees
- 15 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 5 August 2005 21 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.50 MNOK
- Business address
- Klokkergårdveien 16, 1711 SARPSBORG
- Municipality
- Sarpsborg rank 10 of 10 in KOSTRA group 11
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- LEI
- 9845006E8CAF7E0EAA66 renews 15 January 2027
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Loading roles …
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.
- Parent company
- Parent does not consolidate the company
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 31 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.