Viatech AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 1
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 26 October 2026 | Statens vegvesen | Rammeavtale for kjøp av friksjonsmålere til Statens vegvesen | value not stated |
| 15 February 2023 | Statens vegvesen | Kjøp av service, vedlikehold og drift av friksjonsmålesystemet for Roar, Oscar og Viafriction | 17.0 MNOK |
| 6 June 2020 | Viken fylkeskommune | Innkjøp av friksjonsmålere til Infrastruktur, Viken Fylkeskommune | 2.4 MNOK |
| 19 June 2018 | Statens vegvesen | Kjøp av service og vedlikehold av ViaFriction friksjonsmålere og drift av friksjonsmålesystemet for Roar, Oscar og ViaFriction. | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 30 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 989115243
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Industri (26.510)
- Employees
- 17 registered 10 March 2026
- Founded
- 29 November 2005 20 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.31 MNOK
- Business address
- Industriveien 5, 3610 KONGSBERG
- Municipality
- Kongsberg rank 4–13 of 27 in KOSTRA group 9
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.viatech.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Rune Günter Sporbeck
- Chair of the board
- Svein Sigurd Jacobsen
- Board member
- Halvard Haugland
- Board member
- Ingvald Løvdal
- Board member
- Einar Rønnes
- Auditor
- Revisorkollegiet AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.