Apilar Logistics AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 0
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 July 2019 | Tolldirektoratet | Leie av lokaler for dokumenter og museumsgjenstander | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 990044112
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting (82.920)
- Employees
- 33 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 10 May 2006 20 years in operation
- Share capital
- 9.82 MNOK
- Business address
- Johan Follestads vei 7, 3474 ÅROS (ASKER)
- Municipality
- Asker rank 2 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.apilarlager.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Frode Lisether
- Chair of the board
- Øystein Espedal Larsen
- Board member
- Frode Lisether
- Auditor
- Cedra Norge AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.