MERCELL NORGE AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 0
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 5 September 2023 | Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ) | Anskaffelse av konkurransegjennomføringsverktøy og kontraktsadministrasjonsverktøy | value not stated |
| 2 June 2021 | Vestby kommune | Åpen anbudskonkurranse for KGV/KAV | value not stated |
| 15 November 2019 | Norsk Helsenett SF | Verktøy for konkurransegjennomføring og kontraktsadministrasjon | value not stated |
| 26 June 2018 | Bærum kommune | Elektronisk verktøy for konkurransegjennomføring og kontraktsoppfølging | value not stated |
| 18 April 2018 | Malvik kommune | Anskaffelse av KGV og KAV | value not stated |
| 2 November 2017 | Arbeids- og velferdsdirektoratet, Økonomi- og styringsavdelingen, Anskaffelsesseksjonen | Anskaffelse av konkurransegjennomføringsverktøy og kontraktsadministrasjonsverktøy | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 990638942
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (63.100)
- Employees
- 21 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 24 November 2006 19 years in operation
- Share capital
- 1.20 MNOK
- Business address
- Askekroken 11, 0277 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.mercell.no
- LEI
- 894500V57XPUU2W0OJ18 not renewed (lapsed)
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.