CRUIT AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 5
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- Framework agreements
- 5
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 22 January 2026 | NORCE Research AS | Rammeavtale konsulenttjenester rekruttering av ledere 25-0009 | 3.5 MNOK (framework) |
| 8 September 2025 | UNIVERSITETET I INNLANDET | Bistand til Lederrekruttering | 0.3 MNOK (framework) |
| 12 August 2025 | FORSVARSMATERIELL | Anskaffelse av rekrutteringstjenester | 25.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 29 August 2024 | 986252932 | Åpen anbudskonkurranse - rammeavtale for rekrutteringsbistand | value not stated |
| 13 February 2024 | Tromsø kommune | Rekrutteringstjenester | value not stated |
| 6 July 2023 | GKI Grenlandskommunenes Innkjøpsenhet | Konsulenttjenester for rekruttering av ledere og fagstillinger | value not stated (2 lots) |
| 8 November 2022 | Harstad kommune | Anskaffelse av rekrutteringstjeneste | value not stated |
| 16 June 2022 | Vestfold og Telemark fylkeskommune | Rammeavtale for bruk av byråtjenester ved rekruttering | value not stated (2 lots) |
| 10 March 2022 | Oslo kommune v/Klimaetaten | Rekrutteringstjenester og organisasjonsutvikling | value not stated |
| 19 February 2022 | Skatteetaten | 20200074 Dynamisk innkjøpsordning rekruttering av ledere | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 991341145
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting (78.100)
- Employees
- 26 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 23 April 2007 19 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.10 MNOK
- Business address
- Karl Johans gate 25, 0159 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.cruit.no
- LEI
- 549300U4FOR1TND6RQ82 not renewed (lapsed)
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Anne Kathrine Jørve Hagen
- Chair of the board
- Sebastian Næss Langaas
- Auditor
- PKF REVISJON AS
- Accountant
- ACCOUNTIT AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.
- Parent company
- No parent company: owned by persons
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.