ADDOVATION AS

Org. no. 992564113 · DRAMMEN · Founded 2008 · 65 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
1
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
4 May 2026 Politiets fellestjenester IFS konsulentavtale - drift, vedlikehold og utvikling nasjonalt materiellberedskapssystem value not stated 72000000
21 February 2017 LOS-programmet i Forsvaret IFS-konsulent til Forsvarsmateriell (FMA) value not stated 72000000
21 February 2017 LOS-programmet i Forsvaret Konsulentbistand til Forsvarsmateriell (FMA): Konsulentteam innen IFS value not stated 72000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
992564113
Legal form
AS
Sector
Revisjon, regnskap og rådgivning (70.200)
Employees
65 registered 10 September 2026
Founded
31 January 2008 18 years in operation
Share capital
0.23 MNOK
Business address
Engene 22, 3015 DRAMMEN
Municipality
Drammen rank 10 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2025
LEI
636700XKD2V2ILSTWK51 renews 24 October 2027

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue