EPINOVA AS

Org. no. 995215748 · OSLO · Founded 2010 · 92 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group accounts

The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
5
in 3 notices (lots counted separately)
Total awarded value since 2024
5.0 MNOK
4 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
21 January 2026 Direktoratet for samfunnssikkerhet og beredskap (DSB) Bistand til vedlikehold og utvikling av webløsninger 5.0 MNOK 72000000
14 November 2024 AVINOR AS Avinor AS - K-191866 - Avinor.no - Ny digital innholdsplattform value not stated (3 lots) 72000000
28 October 2024 Stortinget Rammeavtale forvaltning og videreutvikling av nett-tjenester på Optimizely - kontraktstildeling value not stated 72000000
25 August 2022 Asker kommune Vedlikehold og konsulentbistand basert på EPIserver/Optimizely value not stated 72000000
15 January 2022 Direktoratet for samfunnssikkerhet og beredskap (DSB) Anskaffelse av bistand til vedlikehold og utvikling av webløsninger value not stated 72000000
18 December 2019 Statens vegvesen Anbud- Publiseringsløsning CMS value not stated 48000000
26 June 2019 Kystverket Rammeavtale for nettsideløsninger value not stated 72000000
6 June 2018 Asker kommune Vedlikehold og konsulentbistand basert på Episerver value not stated 72000000
17 November 2017 Statens helsetilsyn Videreutvikling, drift og vedlikehold av Helsetilsynets nettsteder value not stated 72000000
17 October 2017 De nasjonale forskningsetiske komiteene Rammeavtale for drift, hosting, vedlikehold, støtte og viderutvikling av websider for levering til De nasjonale forskningsetiske komiteene value not stated 72000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
995215748
Legal form
AS · part of a group
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.100)
Employees
92 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
2 February 2010 16 years in operation
Share capital
0.11 MNOK
Business address
Karl Johans gate 16, 0154 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
LEI
6488CWG96Z290VAL9614 renews 13 November 2027

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue