COMPILO AS

Org. no. 995781778 · HØYANGER · Founded 2010 · 10 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
5
Total awarded value since 2024
6.4 MNOK
2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
18 March 2026 Alta kommune Internkontroll og kvalitetssystem - anskaffelse 1.0 MNOK 72000000
3 February 2026 NESODDEN KOMMUNE Intensjonskunngjøring - anskaffelse av system for håndtering av vedtaksoppfølging og administrasjon av spørsmål fra folkevalgte til kommunens administrasjon 0.4 MNOK 48000000
19 December 2025 Harstad kommune Avtale på kvallitets og internkontrollsystem 5.0 MNOK 72000000
20 June 2025 Molde Kommune Kvalitetssystem til ROR- kommunene value not stated 72000000
9 May 2025 Vestfold fylkeskommune Anskaffelse av kvalitetssystem value not stated 72000000
23 February 2023 REGIONRÅDET FOR HALLINGDAL Helhetlig internkontrollsystem value not stated 72000000
7 November 2022 NORDRE FOLLO KOMMUNE Kvalitet- og avviksystem value not stated 72000000
23 December 2020 Oppdal Kommune Kjøp av digitalt verktøy for kvalitetsstyring- og internkontrollsystem value not stated 72000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
995781778
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
Employees
10 registered 10 August 2026
Founded
15 July 2010 16 years in operation
Share capital
0.10 MNOK
Business address
Storgata 5, 6993 HØYANGER
Municipality
Høyanger rank 14–24 of 28 in KOSTRA group 6
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue