RAMSALT LAB AS

Org. no. 995992566 · Tromsø · Founded 2010 · 10 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
1
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
Framework agreements
1
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
20 November 2025 Universitetet i Stavanger Drupal-hosting og tjenester 7.0 MNOK (framework) 72000000
7 May 2020 UNIVERSITETET I BERGEN ANSK-0070-20 Videreutvikling av nettsider til Holbergprisen value not stated 72000000
24 April 2020 Kompetanse Norge Rammeavtale for konsulenttjenester innenfor Drupal-utvikling og visualisering av data value not stated 72000000
24 October 2019 Universitetet i Stavanger Teknisk plattform og publiseringsverktøy (CMS) for Universitetet i Stavanger value not stated 48224000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
995992566
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.100)
Employees
10 registered 10 March 2026
Founded
20 August 2010 16 years in operation
Share capital
0.10 MNOK
Business address
c/o Flow, Strandgata 9, 9008 TROMSØ
Municipality
Tromsø rank 9 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
ramsalt.com

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Chief executive
Yngve Wassvik Bergheim
Chair of the board
Martin Normann Lund
Board member
Yngve Wassvik Bergheim
Deputy member
Andrea Sofie Henriette Milde Øhrn
Deputy member
Jon Eivind Wassvik Bergheim
Auditor
NORDNORSK REVISJON AS
Accountant
POWERCOUNTING AS

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue