KNOWIT AS

Org. no. 997725646 · OSLO · Founded 2011 · 15 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group accounts

The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
24
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
22 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
2
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
3 July 2026 STATSBYGG 2026/831 - Drift, support, vedlikehold og hosting av Bygg for alle value not stated 72000000
22 May 2026 BANKENES SIKRINGSFOND Rammeavtale for utvikling og forvaltning av digitale løsninger i Bankenes sikringsfond 4.5 MNOK (framework) 72000000
17 December 2025 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - 2 frontendutviklere til Team Altinn Studio – DPS value not stated 72000000
20 November 2025 TET Digital AS Anskaffelse av parallell rammeavtale for konsulenter til TET Digital AS value not stated 72000000
20 November 2025 Entur AS Rammeavtale med flere leverandører vedrørende digitale tjenester knyttet til delområde prosjektledelse/teamlead, og/eller IT-design, og/eller IT-arkitektur value not stated 72000000
29 August 2025 Finanstilsynet Rammeavtale for drift, forvaltning og utvikling av finanstilsynet.no value not stated 72000000
23 June 2025 Skatteetaten 20250001 Rammeavtale konsulenttjenester IT og utvikling 5,500.0 MNOK (framework) 72000000
16 May 2025 BIR AS Konsulenttjenester til IT og digitalisering value not stated 72240000
12 May 2025 Statens vegvesen Rammeavtale konsulenttjenester Generell IT bistand value not stated 72000000
19 December 2024 Registerenheten i Brønnøysund Dynamisk innkjøpsordning - Systemutvikling value not stated 72240000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
997725646
Legal form
AS · part of a group
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
Employees
15 registered 10 September 2026
Founded
7 December 2011 14 years in operation
Share capital
6.00 MNOK
Business address
Universitetsgata 1, 0164 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
LEI
984500BE2BD78B70AF42 renews 14 December 2027

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue