Emagine AS

Org. no. 999536999 · Oslo · Founded 2013 · 6 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
8
Total awarded value since 2024
1.0 MNOK
2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
4
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
19 September 2025 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - Bistand kvalitetssikring satsingsforslag – DPS 1.0 MNOK 79200000
28 April 2025 NORGES BANK IT konsulenttjenester - Kontraktstildeling 16.0 MNOK (framework) 72000000
28 February 2025 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - 2 backendutviklere til Team Altinn Core value not stated 72000000
18 February 2025 Barne-, ungdoms- og familiedirektoratet Rammeavtaler for konsulenttjenester for teknisk utvikling IKT og konsulentmeglertjenester for IKT-utvikling value not stated 72261000
30 January 2025 Departementenes sikkerhets- og serviceorganisasjon Rammeavtale for formidling av konsulenttjenester innen IKT value not stated 72000000
7 June 2024 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - Marked- og kommunikasjonskoordinator til program Nye Altinn value not stated 72000000
9 April 2024 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - Senior backend-utviklere til Team Apps 0.0 MNOK 72000000
19 March 2024 Husbanken Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for IT-konsulenttjenester 2024 value not stated 72240000
8 September 2023 Norsk helsenett SF Kontraktstildeling - 23/01250 BI-arkitekter og BI-utviklere 0.0 MNOK 72000000
20 December 2022 Riksantikvaren Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for formidling av konsulenttjenester til Riksantikvaren 40.0 MNOK (framework) 72000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
999536999
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
Employees
6 registered 10 July 2026
Founded
5 January 2013 13 years in operation
Share capital
0.11 MNOK
Business address
Schweigaards gate 16B, 0191 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.prodataconsult.no
LEI
1595OM7WUKE18GL7M831 renews 19 May 2027

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Loading roles …

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.

Parent company
Parent not reported

Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 29 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.

Shareholders (2025)

Number of shareholders
1 (one owner)
Largest owner
100.0%
Split
companies 100% · private persons 0% · foreign 100%
Group chain
Ultimate owner: Emagine Consulting A/S
  • Emagine Consulting A/S (Denmark) · 100.0%

The company is new in the shareholder register in 2025.

Source: the Norwegian Tax Administration's shareholder register as of 2025. Figures may be older than today's ownership. Private persons are not shown by name.

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue