COMPUTAS AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 6
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 42.4 MNOK
- 4 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 7 October 2026 | Miljødirektoratet | Rammeavtale for digitalisering og teknologi | 909.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 15 September 2025 | Utenriksdepartementet | Fagsystemet EØS- og Schengen notatbase | 42.4 MNOK |
| 29 August 2025 | Domstoladministrasjonen | Rammeavtale IT-utviklingstjenester | value not stated |
| 13 June 2025 | Utdanningsdirektoratet | Rammeavtale IT-konsulenttjenester 2025 - 2029 | value not stated |
| 12 May 2025 | Statens vegvesen | Rammeavtale konsulenttjenester Generell IT bistand | value not stated |
| 29 August 2024 | Arkivverket | IKT konsulenttjenester | value not stated |
| 22 December 2023 | Politiets fellestjenester | Anskaffelse av konsulenter til produktutvikling i politiet | value not stated |
| 7 April 2021 | Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ) | Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for kjøp av skytjenester | value not stated |
| 12 June 2020 | Arkivverket | Rammeavtale for kjøp av konsulenttjenester - IKT | value not stated |
| 18 March 2020 | Kompetanse Norge | Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for IKT-konsulenttjenester | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 986352325
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.100)
- Employees
- 295 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 25 November 2003 22 years in operation
- Share capital
- 4.05 MNOK
- Business address
- Akersgata 35, 0158 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- computas.com
- LEI
- 254900IY3O3EK4961B72 renews 21 November 2027
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
- Parent company
- COMPUTAS HOLDING AS (Norway)
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.