Annen tjenesteyting ranking 2022

Press mode: top and bottom with source credit

Benchmarks · fiscal year 2022

Quartiles among the 15 ranked companies, all sizes. Half of them lie between the lower and upper quartile.

Key figureLower quartileMedianUpper quartile
Operating margin−4.8%−0.2%2.8%
Profit margin−4.8%−0.5%2.5%
Return on assets−22.8%−0.4%17.6%
Equity ratio−13.3%14.9%25.6%
Debt-to-equity1.685.147.46
Current ratio0.581.081.44
Revenue growth–––

Ranked per Morning company class: Small: 5 · Micro: 10. Morning company classes by revenue: Micro 1–10 MNOK, Small 10 MNOK–50 MNOK, Medium 50 MNOK–500 MNOK, Large from 500 MNOK. Methodology

Distribution of the overall index · 2022

024Index 0–10: 0 companies0Index 10–20: 0 companies10Index 20–30: 2 companies220Index 30–40: 3 companies330Index 40–50: 2 companies240Index 50–60: 4 companies450Index 60–70: 1 companies160Index 70–80: 1 companies170Index 80–90: 0 companies80Index 90–100: 2 companies290100Index →

Best in each category · 2022

Operating marginService 24 AS17.4%
Return on assetsService 24 AS99.5%
Equity ratioService 24 AS62.5%
Current ratioHadeland Bobil AS2.13

Among ranked companies with at least NOK 10m in revenue. Margins and equity ratios above 100 %, a current ratio above 20 and growth from a base below NOK 10m count as one-off effects and are left out.

Ranking · 2022

Morning Enterprise Index 0–100, version 2: every key figure is compared with companies in the same sector and size tier. Click a column heading to sort.

Rank Company Class Index Operating margin Equity ratio Current ratio Revenue growth Revenue
1 Villa Granli AS 2025 missing Microno. 1 in the class 98 66.5% 55.6% 2.02 – 3 MNOK
2 Service 24 AS 2025 missing Small 94 17.4% 62.5% 1.83 – 14 MNOK
3 Skedsmo Lakk og Karosseri AS 2025 missing Small 76 2.2% 33.5% 1.50 – 24 MNOK
4 Winther Auto Service AS 2025 missing Microno. 2 in the class 60 −8.7% 42.0% 0.73 – 4 MNOK
5 Car Spa AS 2025 missing Small 56 −0.7% 16.3% 1.34 – 36 MNOK
6 Hadeland Bobil AS 2025 missing Small 55 2.9% 1.6% 2.13 – 21 MNOK
7 Nyborg Bilverksted AS 2025 missing Microno. 3 in the class 54 −3.5% 14.9% 1.08 – 3 MNOK
8 Car Spa Smart Repair AS 2025 missing Microno. 4 in the class 54 −10.4% 17.8% 1.08 – 5 MNOK
9 Vinderen Rens AS 2025 missing Small 48 2.7% 6.9% 1.39 – 37 MNOK
10 Norvegan AS 2025 missing Microno. 5 in the class 45 −2.5% 15.1% 0.43 – 1 MNOK
11 Salong S&M AS 2025 missing Microno. 6 in the class 35 0.2% −78.5% 0.34 – 5 MNOK
12 Elvebyen Bilpleie AS 2025 missing Microno. 7 in the class 33 32.3% −579.8% 0.12 – 6 MNOK
13 Bilteknikk Kviteseid AS 2025 missing Microno. 8 in the class 32 −6.2% 9.8% 0.82 – 6 MNOK
14 Skin Fuel Empire Horisont AS 2025 missing Microno. 9 in the class 27 −0.2% −162.5% 0.34 – 2 MNOK
15 Lunde Auto AS 2025 missing Microno. 10 in the class 22 −14.7% −28.1% 0.93 – 5 MNOK
– Alanya Frisør Tromsø AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 13.9% 6.9% 0.95 −1.9% 4 MNOK
– Alta Bedriftsmassasje AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – −14.0% −936.4% 0.35 – 1 MNOK
– Artesia AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Small – −6.5% −18.8% 0.27 – 30 MNOK
– Auto Kjeller AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – −8,282.5% 0.01 – –
– Bergen Barberstue AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 2.0% −7.6% 0.89 – 7 MNOK
– Bilpleie Center AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 20.2% 31.9% 0.68 – 3 MNOK
– Bilpleiesenteret Tromsø AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 6.5% −128.3% 1.06 14.7% 2 MNOK
– Bilskadehjelp AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 1.2% −10.9% 0.47 – 4 MNOK
– Bjørndal Frisør Salong AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) Micro – −13.3% −3,123.3% 0.03 – 1 MNOK
– Celsius Rens og Vask AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) Micro – −0.7% 33.5% 1.42 – 1 MNOK
– CT Invest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) Micro – 3.0% 76.7% 0.35 – 0 MNOK
– Eikli Bil og Karosseri ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported – – – −16,021.2% 0.01 – –
– Hanssen Services AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – −36.5% −81.8% 0.53 −32.4% 0 MNOK
– K.Ariansen AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Balance sheet missing – – – – – – –
– Madelle Frisør AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) Micro – −18.9% −190.3% 0.25 – 0 MNOK
– MADLA BILPLEIE & Bilvask AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – −1.8% – – −6.4% 3 MNOK
– MARKEN & Moe AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – – – – –
– Mekwest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) Micro – −6.9% −20.3% 0.83 – 1 MNOK
– Nailed BY Malena AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) Micro – −18.2% 20.1% 1.25 – 0 MNOK
– Nails Spa AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 27.7% 24.0% 0.05 – 1 MNOK
– Narvik Frisør AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – −6.4% −16.3% 1.02 – 1 MNOK
– Noir AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported – – – −861.7% 0.00 – –
– Pote Hundesalong AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 9.0% −409.5% 2.18 – 0 MNOK
– Steinkjer Vaskeri AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 2.4% 18.2% 1.10 – 3 MNOK
– Strømmen Billakk AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported – – – −22,263.1% 0.00 – –
– Sørhaug Service AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 1.6% 55.1% 1.28 −9.3% 1 MNOK
– VR Lakkering AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 2.5% 13.3% 0.95 27.0% 3 MNOK

Bankrupt or being wound up

These companies are left out of the ranking.

Showing 50 of 340. See all bankruptcies and liquidations

About the figures

  • Only limited companies (AS and ASA) are included. Sole proprietorships are normally not required to file annual accounts and are therefore missing.
  • The Brønnøysund Register Centre only checks that accounts are filed, not their content. Suspicious figures are flagged on the company page, not hidden.
  • Figures are company accounts, not group accounts. Holding companies can be marked in admin and then do not count in sector averages.