Bergverk og utvinning ranking 2022
Press mode: top and bottom with source credit
Benchmarks · fiscal year 2022
Quartiles among the 1 ranked companies, all sizes. Half of them lie between the lower and upper quartile.
| Key figure | Lower quartile | Median | Upper quartile |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | 0.1% | 0.1% | 0.1% |
| Profit margin | −0.7% | −0.7% | −0.7% |
| Return on assets | 0.4% | 0.4% | 0.4% |
| Equity ratio | 20.0% | 20.0% | 20.0% |
| Debt-to-equity | 4.00 | 4.00 | 4.00 |
| Current ratio | 0.78 | 0.78 | 0.78 |
| Revenue growth | – | – | – |
Ranked per Morning company class: Small: 1. Morning company classes by revenue: Micro 1–10 MNOK, Small 10 MNOK–50 MNOK, Medium 50 MNOK–500 MNOK, Large from 500 MNOK. Methodology
Distribution of the overall index · 2022
Too few ranked companies to draw the map.
Best in each category · 2022
Among ranked companies with at least NOK 10m in revenue. Margins and equity ratios above 100 %, a current ratio above 20 and growth from a base below NOK 10m count as one-off effects and are left out.
Ranking · 2022
Morning Enterprise Index 0–100, version 2: every key figure is compared with companies in the same sector and size tier. Click a column heading to sort.
| Rank | Company | Class | Index | Operating margin | Equity ratio | Current ratio | Revenue growth | Revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | A. Storhaug AS 2025 missing | Small | 50 | 0.1% | 20.0% | 0.78 | – | 39 MNOK |
| – | ANDREASSEN MASKIN & Transport AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 100.0% | – | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | B&G Stein AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | – | – | – | −0.6% | 0.99 | – | – |
| – | MR. Pukk Øst AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Small | – | 2.5% | 35.5% | 4.26 | – | 16 MNOK |
| – | Snåsa Naturstein AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | −1.5% | 2.94 | – | 0 MNOK |
Bankrupt or being wound up
These companies are left out of the ranking.
- being wound up Aco Pukk AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Ascent Graphite AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt B&G Stein AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Brickstep AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Hauglandskogen Transport AS · last accounts 2024
- bankrupt MR. Pukk Øst AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up MØLLENG MASKIN & Pukk AS · last accounts 2025
- status.deleted Norsk Uteservice AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Ordalen AS · last accounts 2025
About the figures
- Only limited companies (AS and ASA) are included. Sole proprietorships are normally not required to file annual accounts and are therefore missing.
- The Brønnøysund Register Centre only checks that accounts are filed, not their content. Suspicious figures are flagged on the company page, not hidden.
- Figures are company accounts, not group accounts. Holding companies can be marked in admin and then do not count in sector averages.